Info
Info

Contact us

Jackie
Publisher
Jackie Cannon
jackie.cannon@angelbc.com
Stephen
Chief Operating Officer
Stephen Whitehurst
stephen.whitehurst@angelbc.com
Tom
USA Representative - Brun Media
Tom Brun
tbrun@brunmedia.com
Shehzad
Sales & Marketing Manager
Shehzad Munshi
Shehzad.Munshi@angelbc.com
Janice
USA Representative - Brun Media
Janice Jenkins
jjenkins@brunmedia.com
Parker
Technical Editor
Mark Andrews
mark.andrews@amcsolutions.info
Mitch
Design & Production Manager
Mitchell Gaynor
mitch.gaynor@angelbc.com
Please note that if you are interested in submitting editorial as a potential feature, send a short abstract of approximately 200 words describing your paper.

Any feature we carry will have the following framework:

  • Headline: Five or six words that capture the key accomplishment.
  • Opening line(s): A statement of the big achievement, and who did it. This should be no more than a couple of sentences.
  • First section: The impact that this work would have. For example, if your product will expand wireless connectivity, why is that important to industry.
  • Second section: Put your work in context. If you have broken a record, how did you do it? What was the breakthrough?
  • Third section: Details about your research. How did you make the device? What were the results of measurements on the structure?
  • Fourth section: How you can improve on this result, and what do you plan to do next?
  • Last: Give a reference for the paper, or say where it will be published. Or who wrote it with a short bio and headshot if possible.
We are looking for pieces to be a min of 600 words. It can include diagrams, images.

Please note that we may edit the article for style. If we do that, you will be able to view the edition version prior to publication.

Once you have written your story, please send it to: jackie.cannon@angelbc.com

If would like more information about our editorial guidelines please contact us via jackie.cannon@angelbc.com

Quick contact form:






Your First Name
Your Email Address
Next »Close
 
×
Search the news archive

To close this popup you can press escape or click the close icon.
Logo
×
 

You chose the industry type of "Other"

Please enter the industry that you work in:
Please enter the industry that you work in:
 
X
Info
X
Info